Academic Learning Center

Albiston, Karen

BA - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3165

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

O'Leary, Sean

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3238
soleary@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Administration

Brog, Wendy

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3222
wbrog@batc.edu

Associate Vice President for Instruction

Main Campus (Logan)

Campbell, K. Chad

BS - Utah State University, CPA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3171

Vice President for Finance

Main Campus (Logan)

Christensen, Troy

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0021
tchristensen@batc.edu

Vice President for Brigham City Campus

Brigham City

Davidson, John

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3126
jdavidson@batc.edu

Associate Vice President for Instruction

Main Campus (Logan)

Hobbs, Emily

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3216
ehobbs@batc.edu

Faculty/Staff Administrative Assistant

Main Campus (Logan)

Maples, Emma

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3167
emaples@batc.edu

Administrative Assistant to Administration

Main Campus (Logan)

Maughan, Dr. Richard L.

PhD - Oregon State University, MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 753 - 6780

Campus President

Main Campus (Logan)

Smith, Jean

Full Time
( 435 ) 734 - 0614
jsmith@batc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Brigham City

Administrative Accounting

Jensen, Tiffiny

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3176
tjensen@batc.edu

Accounts Receivable Manager

Main Campus (Logan)

John, Laurie

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3174

Accounts Payable Manager

Main Campus (Logan)

Marler, Wes

CPA, MAcc, & BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3142

Accountant/Internal Auditor

Main Campus (Logan)

Rock, Lisa

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3170

Controller

Main Campus (Logan)

American Sign Language

Cummings, Jen

BS - Utah State University
Part Time

jcummings@batc.edu

ASL Coordinator & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Animal Sciences - Veterinarian Assistant / Pre-Vet Tech

Curtis, Susan

AAS, CVT, CPhT
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3257
scurtis@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Apprenticeship

James, Paul

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255
pjames@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Jensen, Chris

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255

Lead Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Auto Collision

Arave, Andy

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3031

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Cornia, Kevin

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3032
kcornia@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Automated Manufacturing & Robotics

Andrews, Leonard

BATC Certificates
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3272

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Ball, Ed

ME and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3271
eball@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Fuller, Matt

BS - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3275
mfuller@batc.edu

Robotics & Composites Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Jackson, Rachel

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3278
rjackson@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Automotive Service

Hunter, Mike

MS - Utah State University, BS - Southern Utah University, ASE Master
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3020

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Hurd, Blair

Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Nield, Mike

ASE Master
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3017
mnield@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Bookstore

Bookstore

Full Time
435-750-3266

Main Campus (Logan)

Stones, Laura

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3004
lstones@batc.edu

Bookstore Manager

Main Campus (Logan)

Building Technology

Bowen, Eric

BS & MS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3073
ebowen@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Dent, Curtis

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 1791
cdent@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Business Technology

Bogue, Kristen

BS - Western Governor's University, BATC Certificates
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0069
kbogue@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Campbell, Bonnie

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0064

Instructor

Brigham City

Cardwell, Sue

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3208

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Huber, Madlyn

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3210

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Saunders, Kyle

MS and BA - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3212
ksaunders@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Seamons, Gail

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3190

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Copy Center

Derr, Olivia

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3213
copycenter@batc.edu

Copy Center Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

Cosmetology/Barbering

Bott, Margo

BATC Certificate
Part Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0090

Administrative Assistant

Brigham City

Landon-Earley, Vanessa

Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0094
vlearley@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Brigham City

Culinary Arts

Davidsavor, Rex

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3237
rdavidsavor@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Krusi, John

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3022
jkrusi@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Custom Fit

Moore, Wayne

ME - University of Nebraska, BS - Colorado State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3146
wmoore@batc.edu

Custom Fit Facilitator

Main Campus (Logan)

Petersen, Sterling

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3147
spetersen@batc.edu

Custom Fit Director

Main Campus (Logan)

Dental Assisting

Bartlett, Hydi

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3154

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Gilbert, Stephanie

BATC Certificate, CDA
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3154

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Hatch, Amy

BATC Certificate, CDA
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3068

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Howle, Kendra

CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3154

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Neeley, Cathy

AS - Ricks College, CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3008
cneeley@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Ore, Jackie

CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0086
jore@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Peart, Becky

CDA
Part Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Wilde, Wendi

BS - Utah State University, AS - Ricks College, CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3121
wwilde@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Diesel

Hurd, Blair

Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Seeley, Scott

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3228

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Sweeten, Steve

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3085
ssweeten@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Drafting

Callan, Salmon

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3128
csalmon@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Morris, Minette

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3109

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Page, Ryan

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3132

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Petersen, Jason

AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500
jpetersen@batc.edu

Instructor

Rich County

Robbins, Myrick

BS & AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0081
mrobbins@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

E-Commerce

Erickson, Kevin

PhD - University of the Rockies, MS - Western Governor's University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3270
kerickson@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Brigham City

Phillips, Ryan

BATC Certificate
Part Time
( 435 ) 554 - 8692
rphillips@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Swann, Charles 'Chuck'

BS - Utah State University
Part Time
435-764-9653
cswann@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Electronic Engineering Technology

Andrews, Leonard

BATC Certificates
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3272

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Ball, Ed

ME and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3271
eball@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Emergency Medical Services

Fullmer, John

Part Time
( 435 ) 512 - 3242
john.fullmer@loganutah.org

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Nielson, Peter

Part Time
( 435 ) 764 - 4777

AHA Coordinator & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Facilities

James, Paul

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255
pjames@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Parker, Lyndie

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3124
lparker@batc.edu

Administrative Assistant for West Campus

West Campus (Logan)

Farm/Ranch Business Management

Dustin, Al

BS - Utah State University, AS - RIcks College
Full Time
( 435 ) 757 - 8732
adustin@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Rawson, Kathryn

BS - Utah State University, AS - Ricks College
Full Time
( 435 ) 757 - 8120

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Fashion Merchandising

Christensen, Hailey

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3235
hchristensen@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Pulsipher, Colette

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3236
cpulsipher@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Fire & Rescue Services

Davies, Bryan

AAS - Utah Valley State College
Part Time
( 435 ) 770 - 1626
bdavies@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Tomkinson, Rod (Hoss)

Part Time
( 435 ) 994 - 0764
rtomkinson@batc.edu

RCA Coordinator

West Campus (Logan)

Health Sciences

Alvey, Adrienne

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3145
aalvey@batc.edu

Medical Coding Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Hammond, Todd

BS - Utah State University, ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3060

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Kofoed, Geri

AS - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Manning, Yvonne

MS - University of Phoenix, BSN - Westminster College, ADN - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3096
ymanning@batc.edu

Assistant Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Mathys, Tanya

BS - Utah State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Maughan, Kandice

ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047
kmaughan@batc.edu

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Moon, Lisa

MSN - University of Utah, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3054
lmoon@batc.edu

Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Perry, Robert (Butch)

MBA - University of Phoenix, BSN - NOrth Carolina A and T State University, AS - Lees-McRae College
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3149
rperry@batc.edu

CNA Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Peterson, Shawna

BSN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3269

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Pugmire, Keri

BS - Utah State University, AS - Snow College
Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Sales, Kerri

BS - Utah State University, BS - East Central State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3013

Phlebotomy / Medical Office Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Snyder, Melissa

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3196
msnyder@batc.edu

Pharmacy Technician Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Ward, Cathy

ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 1236

CNA Instructor/Clinical Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Heavy Equipment Operator/CDL

James, Paul

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255
pjames@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Information Systems

Baltodano, Alex

BS - Latina University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3087

Information Systems Staff

Main Campus (Logan)

Etherington, Gary

AA - Utah Valley State College
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3151

Chief Information Officer

Main Campus (Logan)

Information Technology

Anderson, Gordon

ME - North Montana College, BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3251

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Erickson, Kevin

PhD - University of the Rockies, MS - Western Governor's University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3270
kerickson@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Brigham City

Leikis, Jason

Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 2070
jleikis@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Interior Design

Stephenson, Heidi

BS - Brigham Young University - Idaho
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3067
hstephenson@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Wright, Janae

BATC Certificate
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3259
jwright@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Learning Resources

Kirkland, Kerry

BS - University of Montana
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3148

Curriculum Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Machining Technology

Chambers, Wes

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3051
wchambers@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Knight, Jerold

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3053
jknight@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Petersen, Jason

AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500
jpetersen@batc.edu

Instructor

Rich County

Maintenance/Custodial

Balls, Craig

Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 3812

Maintenance Staff

West Campus (Logan)

Hardy, Glade

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 7847

Maintenance Staff

Main Campus (Logan)

Jackson, Blain

Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 8092

Maintenance Department Head

Main Campus (Logan)

Maughan, Todd

Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 7823

Maintenance Staff

Main Campus (Logan)

Payant, Kayleen

Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 0347

Custodial Department Head

Main Campus (Logan)

Marketing & Promotions

Peterson, Gloria

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3224
gpeterson@batc.edu

Director

Main Campus (Logan)

Sorenson, Brad

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3276
brad.sorenson@batc.edu

Outreach & Recruiting Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Meat Services

Hilton, Sam

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3112
shilton@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Rindlisbacher, Jason

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3033
jrindlisbacher@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Seamons, Dave

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3111

Retail Sales

Main Campus (Logan)

Media Design

Morris, Minette

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3109

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Page, Ryan

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3132

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Robbins, Myrick

BS & AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0081
mrobbins@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Nursing, Practical

Argyle, Lindsay

MSN, RN
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3168

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Britt, Natalie

MSN, BSN, & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3234

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Carlsen, Rusty

MSN - Walden University, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3207

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Child, Brian

MSN - Walden University, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3207

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Fairbanks, Shauna

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3140
sfairbanks@batc.edu

PN Secretary & Student Advisor

Main Campus (Logan)

Manning, Yvonne

MS - University of Phoenix, BSN - Westminster College, ADN - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3096
ymanning@batc.edu

Assistant Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Moon, Lisa

MSN - University of Utah, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3054
lmoon@batc.edu

Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Selman, Pam

BSN - University of Utah, MSN - Western Governor's University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3168

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Webb, RuthAnn

BSN - University of Utah, MSN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3100

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Police Academy

Peterson, Rod

Part Time
( 435 ) 760 - 5317
rod.peterson@loganutah.org

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Real Estate

Miller, Gordon

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3245
gmiller@batc.edu

Coordinator & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Security

Logan City Police Department

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3103

Resource Officer

Main Campus (Logan)

Student Services

Alexander, Stephen C.

MS - Utah State University, BS - Northern Arizona University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3187

School Psychologist

Main Campus (Logan)

Amundson, Vivian

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3279
vamundson@batc.edu

Financial Aid Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

Bodily, TaSheena

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3193

Assistant Registrar

Main Campus (Logan)

Dunn, Jean

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3204

Financial Aid Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

McInelly, Nicole

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3114

Financial Aid Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

Murphy, Heather

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3189
hmurphy@batc.edu

High School Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

Tenhoeve, Jennifer

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3192
jtenhoeve@batc.edu

Registrar

Main Campus (Logan)

Tew, Pam

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3268
ptew@batc.edu

Student Relations

Main Campus (Logan)

Thomas, Brianna

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3188
bthomas@batc.edu

Assessment Technician

Main Campus (Logan)

Welker, Michelle

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3191

Administrative Assistant for Student Services

Main Campus (Logan)

White, James

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3186

Vice President for Student Services

Main Campus (Logan)

Technology Enhanced Instruction

Erickson, Heather

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3108
herickson@batc.edu

Online Course Developer

Main Campus (Logan)

Tansock, Lee

MS - Utah State University, BS - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3011
ltansock@batc.edu

Director

Main Campus (Logan)

Welding Technology

Hurd, Blair

Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Munns, Randee

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3041
rmunns@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Ore, RIchard

BATC Certificate, AWS, CWI
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3042
rore@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)