Academic Learning Center

Karen Albiston

BA - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3165

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Sean O'Leary

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3238
soleary@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Administration

Dr. Richard L. Maughan

PhD - Oregon State University, MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 753 - 6780

Campus President

Main Campus (Logan)

Emily Hobbs

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3216
ehobbs@batc.edu

Faculty/Staff Administrative Assistant

Main Campus (Logan)

Emma Maples

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3167
emaples@batc.edu

Administrative Assistant to Administration

Main Campus (Logan)

Jean Smith

Full Time
( 435 ) 734 - 0614
jsmith@batc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Brigham City

John Davidson

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3126
jdavidson@batc.edu

Associate Vice President for Instruction

Main Campus (Logan)

K. Chad Campbell

BS - Utah State University, CPA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3171

Vice President for Finance

Main Campus (Logan)

Troy Christensen

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0021
tchristensen@batc.edu

Vice President for Brigham City Campus

Brigham City

Wendy Brog

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3222
wbrog@batc.edu

Associate Vice President for Instruction

Main Campus (Logan)

Administrative Accounting

Laurie John

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3174

Accounts Payable Manager

Main Campus (Logan)

Lisa Rock

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3170

Controller

Main Campus (Logan)

Tiffiny Jensen

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3176
tjensen@batc.edu

Accounts Receivable Manager

Main Campus (Logan)

Wes Marler

CPA, MAcc, & BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3142

Accountant/Internal Auditor

Main Campus (Logan)

American Sign Language

Jen Cummings

BS - Utah State University
Part Time

jcummings@batc.edu

ASL Coordinator & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Animal Sciences - Veterinarian Assistant / Pre-Vet Tech

Susan Curtis

AAS, CVT, CPhT
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3257
scurtis@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Apprenticeship

Chris Jensen

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255

Lead Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Paul James

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255
pjames@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Auto Collision

Andy Arave

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3031

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Kevin Cornia

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3032
kcornia@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Automated Manufacturing & Robotics

Ed Ball

ME and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3271
eball@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Leonard Andrews

BATC Certificates
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3272

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Matt Fuller

BS - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3275
mfuller@batc.edu

Robotics & Composites Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Rachel Jackson

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3278
rjackson@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Automotive Service

Blair Hurd

Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Mike Hunter

MS - Utah State University, BS - Southern Utah University, ASE Master
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3020

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Mike Nield

ASE Master
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3017
mnield@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Bookstore

Bookstore

Full Time
435-750-3266

Main Campus (Logan)

Laura Stones

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3004
lstones@batc.edu

Bookstore Manager

Main Campus (Logan)

Building Technology

Curtis Dent

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 1791
cdent@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Eric Bowen

BS & MS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3073
ebowen@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Business Technology

Bonnie Campbell

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0064

Instructor

Brigham City

Gail Seamons

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3190

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Kristen Bogue

BS - Western Governor's University, BATC Certificates
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0069
kbogue@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Kyle Saunders

MS and BA - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3212
ksaunders@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Madlyn Huber

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3210

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Sue Cardwell

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3208

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Copy Center

Olivia Derr

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3213
copycenter@batc.edu

Copy Center Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

Cosmetology/Barbering

Margo Bott

BATC Certificate
Part Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0090

Administrative Assistant

Brigham City

Vanessa Landon-Earley

Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0094
vlearley@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Brigham City

Culinary Arts

John Krusi

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3022
jkrusi@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Rex Davidsavor

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3237
rdavidsavor@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Custom Fit

Sterling Petersen

MS and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3147
spetersen@batc.edu

Custom Fit Director

Main Campus (Logan)

Wayne Moore

ME - University of Nebraska, BS - Colorado State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3146
wmoore@batc.edu

Custom Fit Facilitator

Main Campus (Logan)

Dental Assisting

Amy Hatch

BATC Certificate, CDA
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3068

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Becky Peart

CDA
Part Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Cathy Neeley

AS - Ricks College, CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3008
cneeley@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Hydi Bartlett

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3154

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Jackie Ore

CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0086
jore@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Kendra Howle

CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3154

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Stephanie Gilbert

BATC Certificate, CDA
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3154

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Wendi Wilde

BS - Utah State University, AS - Ricks College, CDA
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3121
wwilde@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Diesel

Blair Hurd

Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Scott Seeley

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3228

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Steve Sweeten

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3085
ssweeten@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Drafting

Callan Salmon

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3128
csalmon@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Jason Petersen

AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500
jpetersen@batc.edu

Instructor

Rich County

Minette Morris

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3109

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Myrick Robbins

BS & AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0081
mrobbins@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Ryan Page

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3132

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

E-Commerce

Charles 'Chuck' Swann

BS - Utah State University
Part Time
435-764-9653
cswann@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Kevin Erickson

PhD - University of the Rockies, MS - Western Governor's University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3270
kerickson@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Brigham City

Ryan Phillips

BATC Certificate
Part Time
( 435 ) 554 - 8692
rphillips@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Electronic Engineering Technology

Ed Ball

ME and BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3271
eball@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Leonard Andrews

BATC Certificates
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3272

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Emergency Medical Services

John Fullmer

Part Time
( 435 ) 512 - 3242
john.fullmer@loganutah.org

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Peter Nielson

Part Time
( 435 ) 764 - 4777

AHA Coordinator & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Facilities

Lyndie Parker

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3124
lparker@batc.edu

Administrative Assistant for West Campus

West Campus (Logan)

Paul James

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255
pjames@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Farm/Ranch Business Management

Al Dustin

BS - Utah State University, AS - RIcks College
Full Time
( 435 ) 757 - 8732
adustin@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Kathryn Rawson

BS - Utah State University, AS - Ricks College
Full Time
( 435 ) 757 - 8120

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Fashion Merchandising

Colette Pulsipher

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3236
cpulsipher@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Hailey Christensen

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3235
hchristensen@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Fire & Rescue Services

Bryan Davies

AAS - Utah Valley State College
Part Time
( 435 ) 770 - 1626
bdavies@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Rod (Hoss) Tomkinson

Part Time
( 435 ) 994 - 0764
rtomkinson@batc.edu

RCA Coordinator

West Campus (Logan)

Health Sciences

Adrienne Alvey

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3145
aalvey@batc.edu

Medical Coding Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Cathy Ward

ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 1236

CNA Instructor/Clinical Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Geri Kofoed

AS - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Kandice Maughan

ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047
kmaughan@batc.edu

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Keri Pugmire

BS - Utah State University, AS - Snow College
Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Kerri Sales

BS - Utah State University, BS - East Central State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3013

Phlebotomy / Medical Office Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Lisa Moon

MSN - University of Utah, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3054
lmoon@batc.edu

Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Melissa Snyder

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3196
msnyder@batc.edu

Pharmacy Technician Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Robert (Butch) Perry

MBA - University of Phoenix, BSN - NOrth Carolina A and T State University, AS - Lees-McRae College
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3149
rperry@batc.edu

CNA Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Shawna Peterson

BSN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3269

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Tanya Mathys

BS - Utah State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3047

Medical Assisting Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Todd Hammond

BS - Utah State University, ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3060

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Yvonne Manning

MS - University of Phoenix, BSN - Westminster College, ADN - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3096
ymanning@batc.edu

Assistant Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Heavy Equipment Operator/CDL

Paul James

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3255
pjames@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Information Systems

Alex Baltodano

BS - Latina University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3087

Information Systems Staff

Main Campus (Logan)

Gary Etherington

AA - Utah Valley State College
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3151

Chief Information Officer

Main Campus (Logan)

Information Technology

Gordon Anderson

ME - North Montana College, BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3251

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Jason Leikis

Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 2070
jleikis@batc.edu

Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Kevin Erickson

PhD - University of the Rockies, MS - Western Governor's University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3270
kerickson@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Brigham City

Interior Design

Heidi Stephenson

BS - Brigham Young University - Idaho
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3067
hstephenson@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Janae Wright

BATC Certificate
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3259
jwright@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Learning Resources

Kerry Kirkland

BS - University of Montana
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3148

Curriculum Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Machining Technology

Jason Petersen

AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500
jpetersen@batc.edu

Instructor

Rich County

Jerold Knight

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3053
jknight@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Wes Chambers

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3051
wchambers@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Maintenance/Custodial

Blain Jackson

Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 8092

Maintenance Department Head

Main Campus (Logan)

Craig Balls

Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 3812

Maintenance Staff

West Campus (Logan)

Glade Hardy

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 7847

Maintenance Staff

Main Campus (Logan)

Kayleen Payant

Full Time
( 435 ) 760 - 0347

Custodial Department Head

Main Campus (Logan)

Todd Maughan

Full Time
( 435 ) 770 - 7823

Maintenance Staff

Main Campus (Logan)

Marketing & Promotions

Brad Sorenson

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3276
brad.sorenson@batc.edu

Outreach & Recruiting Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Gloria Peterson

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3224
gpeterson@batc.edu

Director

Main Campus (Logan)

Meat Services

Dave Seamons

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3111

Retail Sales

Main Campus (Logan)

Jason Rindlisbacher

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3033
jrindlisbacher@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Sam Hilton

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3112
shilton@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Media Design

Minette Morris

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3109

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Myrick Robbins

BS & AAS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 237 - 0081
mrobbins@batc.edu

Instructor

Brigham City

Ryan Page

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3132

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Nursing, Practical

Brian Child

MSN - Walden University, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3207

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Lindsay Argyle

MSN, RN
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3168

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Lisa Moon

MSN - University of Utah, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3054
lmoon@batc.edu

Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Natalie Britt

MSN, BSN, & ADN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3234

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Pam Selman

BSN - University of Utah, MSN - Western Governor's University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3168

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Rusty Carlsen

MSN - Walden University, BSN & ADN - Weber State University
Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3207

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

RuthAnn Webb

BSN - University of Utah, MSN - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3100

PN Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Shauna Fairbanks

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3140
sfairbanks@batc.edu

PN Secretary & Student Advisor

Main Campus (Logan)

Yvonne Manning

MS - University of Phoenix, BSN - Westminster College, ADN - Brigham Young University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3096
ymanning@batc.edu

Assistant Director of Nursing & Health Sciences

Main Campus (Logan)

Police Academy

Rod Peterson

Part Time
( 435 ) 760 - 5317
rod.peterson@loganutah.org

Department Head & Instructor

West Campus (Logan)

Real Estate

Gordon Miller

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3245
gmiller@batc.edu

Coordinator & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Security

Logan City Police Department

Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3103

Resource Officer

Main Campus (Logan)

Student Services

Brianna Thomas

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3188
bthomas@batc.edu

Assessment Technician

Main Campus (Logan)

Heather Murphy

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3189
hmurphy@batc.edu

High School Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

James White

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3186

Vice President for Student Services

Main Campus (Logan)

Jean Dunn

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3204

Financial Aid Coordinator

Main Campus (Logan)

Jennifer Tenhoeve

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3192
jtenhoeve@batc.edu

Registrar

Main Campus (Logan)

Michelle Welker

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3191

Administrative Assistant for Student Services

Main Campus (Logan)

Nicole McInelly

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3114

Financial Aid Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

Pam Tew

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3268
ptew@batc.edu

Student Relations

Main Campus (Logan)

Stephen C. Alexander

MS - Utah State University, BS - Northern Arizona University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3187

School Psychologist

Main Campus (Logan)

TaSheena Bodily

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3193

Assistant Registrar

Main Campus (Logan)

Vivian Amundson

Part Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3279
vamundson@batc.edu

Financial Aid Specialist

Main Campus (Logan)

Technology Enhanced Instruction

Heather Erickson

BATC Certificate
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3108
herickson@batc.edu

Online Course Developer

Main Campus (Logan)

Lee Tansock

MS - Utah State University, BS - Weber State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3011
ltansock@batc.edu

Director

Main Campus (Logan)

Welding Technology

Blair Hurd

Full Time
( 435 ) 793 - 4500

Instructor

Rich County

Randee Munns

BS - Utah State University
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3041
rmunns@batc.edu

Department Head & Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)

Richard Ore

BATC Certificate, AWS, CWI
Full Time
( 435 ) 750 - 3042
rore@batc.edu

Instructor

Main Campus (Logan)