Governing Board

Governing Boards

Utah College of Applied Technology Board of Trustees

  • Jim T. Evans, Chair
  • Steven R. Moore, Vice Chair
  • Jesselie Anderson
  • Mike Angus
  • Barbara Corry
  • Dale M. Cox
  • Brian C. Florang
  • Val Hale
  • Michael E. Jensen
  • W. Tim Miller
  • Jim Olsen
  • Brad Tanner
  • Jerry Taylor
  • Scott L. Theurer
  • Dave Ulery
  • Stephen W. Wade

Bridgerland Applied Technology College Board of Directors

Industry Representatives
  • David Brown
  • Karen Hess, Vice Chair
  • Michael Madsen
  • Jeffery S. Packer
  • Neil C. Perkes
  • Scott L. Theurer
Education Representatives
  • Taylor Adams
  • Nini Anderson
  • Ann Geary, Chair
  • Roger D. Pulsipher
  • Eric Wamsley

Board Meeting Documents

Board Meeting Agenda items, Minutes, and Audio are available on the Utah Public Notice Website.